SOUL ON FIRE
Those Hare Krishnas
A Savage Bhagavad-Gita Class by Nimai Nitai in Maleny
1
0:00
-24:16

A Savage Bhagavad-Gita Class by Nimai Nitai in Maleny

1

Above is a class given by Nimai Nitai from China. He's visiting the ISKM temple in Maleny where I went to high school.

Have a listen and let me know your thoughts. My mum thought he was judgemental but I thought it was fire!


Pics from our holiday

The guy at the stall tapped me on the shoulder and said “every market day I give away one free bib. Take your pick” I didn't pick this one but it's pretty accurate.

These are some of the devotees in Maleny.

My mum has kept this little guy since I was a boy. It was sitting in her car door where you put your hand in to open it from inside/place to store milky bar wrappers for an indefinite amount of time.

She also keeps ALL my sketch pads in 2 big boxes. I went through them one by one and half were almost full of tags and throwys so burned them.

My sister asked me to paint her fridge. She has a fire pit made from an old church bell and has people over to dance and hoola hoop so I painted that, love heart man doing a tree pose and a “Sri Radha”

She picked us up to go to the beach so I asked to stop at the PCYC for a quick spray.

My nephew decorated this thing with lights which Kairava seemed to like.

Yesterday we walked around Nambour and visited Whole Muffin - a little cafe by my old high school in Nambour (we moved a lot)

I saw a bunch of stickers there so I gave them one of mine for their collection.

Hare Krishna

1 Comment
SOUL ON FIRE
Those Hare Krishnas
All things related to Krishna consciousness